Back to All Events

Australian Romantic and Classical Orchestra

Pablo Sosa Del Rosario - flute
Nicole van Bruggen - clarinet
Takako Kunugi - bassoon
Anneke Scott & Graham Nichols
Jakob Lehmann & Rachael Beesley- violins
Deirdre Dowling & Simon Oswell - viola
Natasha Kraemer - cello
Kirsty McCahon - double bass


  • 12 MAY 2018 Yabba Yabba Residence, Blackheath

  • 18 MAY 2018 City Recital Hall, Sydney

  • 20 MAY 2018 South Coast Music Society & Eurobodalla River of Art Festival, Batehaven, NSW

  • 21 MAY 2018 Melbourne Recital Centre


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Serenade No.13 in G major ‘Eine kleine Nachtmusik’ KV525 (1787)

Peter Von Winter (1754-1825)
Octet in E flat major for winds and strings (1812)

Vincenzo Gambaro (1746-c.1820)
Quartet in D minor No.2 Op.4 for flute, clarinet, horn & bassoon (1815)

Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827)
String Quintet in C major Op.29 ’Storm’ (1801)

For more information click here